Letter to the Library. Translated by Google

06/03/2024

Letter to the Library Translated by Google

Letter to the library. Translated by Google

Letter to the library

Dear the library,
I am a second year student who transferred from Tg University to the third year of Wk University in April 1969 and graduated from the Faculty of Humanities, Department of Letters in March 1971. At that time, the university dispute was also at Tg University, but I myself was repeatedly hospitalized and discharged due to illness in the second grade, and most of the year was illness treatment. After I was able to sort out my feelings, when I visited Tg University because I needed documents for transfer to Wk University, my classmates put me in a barricade and showed me the devastated instructor room. I still remember clearly. It was a complicated feeling. One of my classmates told me that I was taking tuberculosis medicine right now, as if I had noticed my weakness. I haven't seen him since then, but have he recovered?
When I asked Mr. H, who was the head of the department at the time, for the final documents, he kindly and quietly listened to the boring explanation of my future learning method. After receiving the documents, the teacher told Wk University's Chinese Literature O teacher, "I will write a letter of introduction to the teacher," although I had never expected it. When I stamped the stamp after the teacher was registered, he said that this stamp was made by the person who dug Mao Tse Tung's stamp, and he smiled and stamped it as clearly as yesterday. I remember. Almost half a century has passed. I was grateful.
Two years later, when I was about to graduate, I suddenly thought that I was able to graduate safely to my teacher, and I wanted to report that I knew that my teacher had already moved to R University. When I was checking the current situation of the teacher at the bookstore, I learned that the teacher had already died. I was stunned by the teacher's death too early. It was a bookstore in H city that I often stop by on my way home. I always have gratitude to my teacher.
It was my first meeting with Professor Taito O of Chinese literature when I signed the transfer in the dean's office as the beginning of transfer at Wk University. After that, I remember listening to the teacher's seminar in the dean's office. I wish I had heard from the teachers about Taijun Takeda and Yoshimi Takeuchi, who had a close relationship with each other, but at that time I couldn't afford to do so.


The rest is omitted.
Create your website for free! This website was made with Webnode. Create your own for free today! Get started